Advantages

Our Team


art = communication = success.

C.I.A. President & Art Director:

Carlos D. Venegas
carlos@callitart.com

C.I.A. Accountant:

Maria I. Venegas
maria@callitart.com

C.I.A. Senior Project Manager:

Luis Almaraz Jr.
luis@callitart.com

C.I.A. Junior Project Manager:

Andrew Massimo
andrew@callitart.com

C.I.A. Business Consultant:

Peter Bruny
peter@callitart.com

C.I.A. Editor & Writer:

Michael Justin
michael@callitart.com

C.I.A. Creative Designer:

Jennifer Marie
jennifer@callitart.com

C.I.A. Photographer:

Erenest Estime
earnest@callitart.com

C.I.A. Senior Designer:

William Martinez
william@callitart.com

C.I.A. Junior Designer:

Eric Harris
eric@callitart.com